Team

HOU_20090503_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sun, 05/03/2009

HOU_20090419_Onstad_Save_of_the_Year

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 04/19/2009

HOU_20090411_Boswell_Angel

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Houston Dynamo
Sat, 04/11/2009

HOU_20090404_Mulrooney

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 04/04/2009

HOU_20090328_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 03/28/2009

HOU_20090321_Holden

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sat, 03/21/2009
Houston, Chivas USA finish level at 2-2
Fri, 03/13/2009

HOU_20090307_Clark_Alvarez

Photo Credit: 
Austin Aztex
Sat, 03/07/2009
MyDynamo.net

HOU_20090303_team

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Houston eliminated 4-1 on aggregate after second-leg loss
Tue, 03/03/2009
MLSnet.com

HOU_20090224_Boswell_Holden

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Houston Dynamo
Late Pereyra goal cancels out Boswell header in quarterfinal first leg
Tue, 02/24/2009
MLSnet.com

HOU_20090215_Chabala_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Houston falls 3-0 to Earthquakes in San Luis Obispo
Sun, 02/15/2009
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20081126_team_fans

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Houston Dynamo
Houston becomes only MLS club to reach CONCACAF quarterfinals
Sun, 11/23/2008
MLSnet.com

HOU_20081109_Holden

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 11/09/2008

HOU_20081101_Cepero

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 11/01/2008
Core of reserve squad earns point in El Salvador; decider Nov. 26 in Houston
Tue, 10/28/2008