Team

HOU_20080528_DeRosario_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 05/28/2008

HOU_20080522_Robinson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 05/22/2008

HOU_20080517_Boswell_team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 05/17/2008

HOU_20080510_Ching_Holden

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sat, 05/10/2008

HOU_20080503_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sat, 05/03/2008

HOU_20080426_DeRosario_Moreno

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 04/26/2008

HOU_20080419_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 04/19/2008

HOU_20080412_De_Rosario

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 04/12/2008

HOU_20080406_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 04/06/2008

HOU_20080402_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Houston Dynamo
Houston faces second leg in Costa Rica next week
Wed, 04/02/2008
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20080319_DeRosario

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Houston Dynamo
Houston eliminates Municipal with 3-1 win
Wed, 03/19/2008
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20080312_team

Photo Credit: 
CONCACAF
Houston opens 2008 Champions' Cup play with 0-0 tie; second leg in Houston
Wed, 03/12/2008
Houston goes 2-0-1 in tournament, wins title on goals scored
Sun, 03/09/2008