Transaction

Dynamo sign all-time Mexican-born MLS leading scorer to a Designated Player contract
Tue, 12/23/2014

HOU_20140717_Thorne_08_Henderson

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Henderson re-signs with the Dash and will go on loan to Fortuna Hjørring
Thu, 08/28/2014
Dynamo get Garrido on loan from Olimpia; 23-year-old started two matches at 2014 World Cup
Fri, 07/25/2014
Dynamo sign veteran of four FIFA World Cups as Designated Player
Wed, 07/23/2014

HOU_20140606_Thorne_04_Creavalle

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo trade Creavalle to Toronto FC for allocation spot, money
Wed, 07/23/2014
Austrian forward scored 226 goals over nine seasons with SV Neulengbach
Wed, 04/30/2014

HOU_042014_Kyle_Washington_BOS

Photo Credit: 
Boston Breakers
Dash exchange Nikki Washington for Canadian international
Tue, 04/29/2014
Arena joins the Dynamo for Saturday's match in New England
Fri, 04/11/2014
Ohai, Souza, Diggs, Jackson join Dash ahead of April 12 season opener
Fri, 03/28/2014
Anthony Arena, Jason Johnson and Bryan Salazar to join Pittsburgh for start of USL PRO season
Mon, 03/24/2014
Dynamo complete deals for second and third round picks in 2014 SuperDraft
Wed, 02/26/2014

HOU_20130722_Vasser_05_driver

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Canetti mentions Driver's affinity to the city and club as a major factor in the process
Fri, 01/24/2014
MLSsoccer.com
26-year-old winger returns to Houston after making 26 appearances in 2013 regular season
Fri, 01/24/2014

HOU_TonyCascio_COL

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
23-year-old wide midfielder joins Houston in first MLS intraleague loan
Tue, 01/21/2014