Transaction

Jamaican forward offers Houston speed option with Carr injured
Sun, 12/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Omar Cummings Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston trades Nathan Sturgis and allocation money in exchange for all-star striker
Sat, 12/22/2012

20110504_Brooks_02_Dynamo_v_Rapids_Colin_Clark

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Midfielder Colin Clark the only Dynamo player on the list
Mon, 12/03/2012
MLS Communications

Eric Brunner Portland Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Portland Timbers
Five-year veteran has 84 career MLS appearances
Mon, 12/03/2012

HOU_20120828_Brooks01_Training_GilesBarnes

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
English midfielder joins club with English Premier League experience
Wed, 08/29/2012

HOU_20120519_Revolution_3_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Dynamo center back eager to start new chapter of career
Wed, 08/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20120805-Vasser_03_Clark

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo original returns to Houston following 2 1/2-year stint in Germany, Norway
Wed, 08/08/2012

HOU_20120623_Montreal_2_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Visa completes transfer process to Stoke City F.C.
Wed, 08/08/2012
27-year-old Designated Player has 67 caps for Honduras
Thu, 06/07/2012

20120125_Oscar_Recio

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
22-year-old Mexican joins on loan from Monterrey
Fri, 04/13/2012

HOU_Josue_Soto_Greenstar

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Homegrown midfielder on track to play with San Antonio of NASL
Tue, 04/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20111103-Vasser_11_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Houston sends conditional draft pick to Montreal Impact
Thu, 02/16/2012

HOU_Kandji_Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Colorado Rapids
Senegalese forward to join team in California on Thursday
Wed, 02/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Houston would receive 2013 first round pick in exchange for rights to negotiate with Kris Boyd
Mon, 01/30/2012