US National Team

HOU_062414_Cochran

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Cochran joins U-23s for training camp in Bahamas from August 4-7
Fri, 08/01/2014

Beasley_USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Competitive streak in Beasley means he's not done internationally "until Jurgen tells me"
Thu, 07/31/2014
MLSsoccer.com

USMNT_101413_Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis knows the work has just begun if he's to make the final 23 for Brazil
Tue, 05/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_040315_Davis02_USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis' club play rejuvenated USMNT hopes: "I 100% thought my national team career was over"
Mon, 05/12/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_040314_Davis_USMNT

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Dynamo captain enters pre-World Cup camp seeking place on final 23-man roster for Brazil
Mon, 05/12/2014

HOU_20140427_Thorne_09_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Davis is letting his play speak for itself as Klinsmann makes USMNT roster decisions
Fri, 05/09/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
McLeod, Kyle receive CanWNT calls; Klingenberg, Engen called up by USWNT for May 8 match
Thu, 05/01/2014

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero_FCDallas

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy U-18 midfielder part of 10-day training camp in Carson, Calif.
Tue, 04/01/2014

USMNT_101413_Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis part of 22-man roster to face Mexico in Glendale, AZ on April 2
Wed, 03/26/2014

HOU_092513_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Could another standout year push Sarkodie into discussion for the USMNT?
Mon, 03/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com

USMNT_101413_Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis focused on providing leadership in Houston while trying to book his ticket to Brazil
Wed, 02/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com

DL_DashCallups_022414

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Engen, Klingenberg join USWNT, Sesselmann and McLeod called up to CanWNT
Mon, 02/24/2014
Dash first round pick called up for U-23 tournament in La Manga, Spain
Fri, 02/21/2014

HOU_20140131_McLeod_Sesselmann_CAN

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Engen, McLeod and Sesselmann take the field for the first time as Dash representatives
Sat, 02/01/2014
HoustonDynamo.com