US National Team

HOU_Sarkodie_USsoccer

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo defender backs U-23 head coach
Mon, 04/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Teams to square off on May 10 in front of season ticket holders, sponsors and select guests
Mon, 03/26/2012

HOU_USsoccer_Kofi_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of US Soccer
Dynamo broadcaster Glenn Davis previews the CONCACAF tournament
Thu, 03/22/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20111001_Reserves_02_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
2012 CONCACAF Men’s Olympic Qualifying Tournament begins Thursday
Tue, 03/20/2012

HOU_20111001_Reserves_02_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo defender on the verge of realizing dream
Mon, 03/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110723_Chivas_4_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Stephen Dunn / Getty Images
Second-year pro played 90 minutes in Wednesday's win over Mexico
Fri, 03/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Dynamo center back ready to test himself against European powerhouse
Thu, 02/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

20120202_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
21-man roster will travel to Genoa for Feb. 29 friendly vs. Italy
Thu, 02/23/2012

HOU_20111018_Reserves_01_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Brian Davidson / Sporting KC
10-day camp to conclude with scrimmage against Mexican U-23 national team
Thu, 02/16/2012

20120202_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Houston defender talks Dynamo, U.S. national team and his new hair style
Thu, 02/02/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
US boss says Vintotinto's unique style will force Yanks to step up
Sat, 01/21/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Dynamo center back flaunts his abilities in long-awaited US return
Tue, 01/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20111018_Reserves_01_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Brian Davidson / Sporting KC
Sarkodie and Academy center back Sebastien Ibeagha invited to camp
Fri, 01/06/2012

2011_GenerationAdidas_DCUnited_5_Pina

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Dynamo Academy goalkeeper to represent the U.S. for first time since U-17 World Cup
Tue, 01/03/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Ibeagha_Sebastien_USsoccer

Photo Credit: 
US Soccer
Dynamo Academy center back shares his experiences at the U-23 camp
Sat, 12/24/2011
HoustonDynamo.com