US National Team

HOU_20120510_Academy_1_Greenstar

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Game to kick off at 10 a.m. at Houston Amateur Sports Park
Fri, 06/01/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
Come out to Bar Munich to see Cameron and the USMNT match up against the worlds' best
Wed, 05/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Watch Cameron and the USMNT at 7 pm CT on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 05/25/2012

HOU_20120519_Revolution_3_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
23-man roster to play three friendlies and two World Cup qualifiers
Fri, 05/25/2012

20120202_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo center back joined group of 26 players in Orlando on Sunday
Mon, 05/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_Cameron_USSoccer_Getty

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Final 23-man roster for five-game series will be announced May 25
Sun, 05/20/2012

HOU_20120510_Academy_1_Greenstar

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Selemani strikes twice to lead U-17 USMNT to victory
Thu, 05/10/2012

HOU_Sarkodie_USsoccer

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo defender backs U-23 head coach
Mon, 04/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Teams to square off on May 10 in front of season ticket holders, sponsors and select guests
Mon, 03/26/2012

HOU_USsoccer_Kofi_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of US Soccer
Dynamo broadcaster Glenn Davis previews the CONCACAF tournament
Thu, 03/22/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20111001_Reserves_02_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
2012 CONCACAF Men’s Olympic Qualifying Tournament begins Thursday
Tue, 03/20/2012

HOU_20111001_Reserves_02_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo defender on the verge of realizing dream
Mon, 03/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110723_Chivas_4_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Stephen Dunn / Getty Images
Second-year pro played 90 minutes in Wednesday's win over Mexico
Fri, 03/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Dynamo center back ready to test himself against European powerhouse
Thu, 02/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

20120202_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
21-man roster will travel to Genoa for Feb. 29 friendly vs. Italy
Thu, 02/23/2012