US National Team

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero_FCDallas

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy U-18 midfielder part of 10-day training camp in Carson, Calif.
Tue, 04/01/2014

USMNT_101413_Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis part of 22-man roster to face Mexico in Glendale, AZ on April 2
Wed, 03/26/2014

HOU_092513_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Could another standout year push Sarkodie into discussion for the USMNT?
Mon, 03/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com

USMNT_101413_Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis focused on providing leadership in Houston while trying to book his ticket to Brazil
Wed, 02/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com

DL_DashCallups_022414

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Engen, Klingenberg join USWNT, Sesselmann and McLeod called up to CanWNT
Mon, 02/24/2014
Dash first round pick called up for U-23 tournament in La Manga, Spain
Fri, 02/21/2014

HOU_20140131_McLeod_Sesselmann_CAN

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Engen, McLeod and Sesselmann take the field for the first time as Dash representatives
Sat, 02/01/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
USWNT will face Canada in Frisco, TX on Jan. 31; Russia on Feb. 8 and 12
Fri, 01/24/2014

HOU_20130526_SportingKC_CoreyAshe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo defender picked up knock in Sunday's match vs. Sporting KC
Mon, 05/27/2013

HOU_20130305_Santos_1_Ashe_Gomez

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Ashe's 2011 switch to left back has him in position to earn first cap with U.S. national team
Sat, 05/25/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo defender earns first national team call-up for next week's friendly vs. Belgium
Thu, 05/23/2013

HOU_20130505_Galaxy_6_TallyHall

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Third-year starter hoping to work way into USMNT gameday roster
Fri, 05/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Brad Davis USMNT Mexico

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Dynamo midfielder plays 19 minutes in historic draw vs. Mexico
Thu, 03/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Estadio Azteca USA Mexico

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tue, 03/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com