Preseason Schedule

Houston Dynamo Preseason Game Schedule*

Saturday, January 28
Highlights HASP Houston Dynamo 3, Dynamo Academy 0
Wednesday, February 1
Highlights HASP Houston Dynamo 4, San Jacinto College 0
Saturday, February 4
Highlights HASP Houston Dynamo 4, Houston Baptist University 0
Wednesday, February 8
Highlights Carson, CA Houston Dynamo 2, Montreal Impact 0
Friday, February 10
Highlights Carson, CA Houston Dynamo 1, LA Galaxy 0 
Sunday, February 12
Highlights Carson, CA Portland Timbers 2, Houston Dynamo 0
Tuesday, February 14
  Ventura, CA Houston Dynamo 2, San Jose Earthquakes 2
Saturday, February 18
Highlights HASP Houston Dynamo 4, Southern Methodist University 0
Friday, February 24
Highlights Orlando, FL Disney Pro Soccer Classic vs. Sporting KC
Sunday, February 26
Highlights Orlando, FL Disney Pro Soccer Classic vs. Vancouver Whitecaps
Wednesday, February 29
  Orlando, FL Disney Pro Soccer Classic vs. Montreal Impact    
Saturday, March 3
Highlights Orlando, FL Disney Pro Soccer Classic vs. FC Dallas    

* All dates and times are subject to change. Please continue to check this site for the most up-to-date information.