50/50 Raffle

dl_50_50_raffle

Dynamo Charities kicks off the 50/50 Raffle at all Houston Dynamo home games this season. Tickets are sold in cash throughout the concourse and VIP Club as soon as doors open and conclude at the 55th minute.

Every game, one lucky fan will win 50% of the net proceeds for that night, with the other 50% going to Dynamo Charities. One winning raffle ticket number will be electronically selected and announced on the scoreboard in the 70th minute of each match. Winners do not have to be present to win, but must claim their prize no later than 30 days after the winning game.

Click here for 50/50 Raffle Pricing Information

50/50 Raffle Winners

Game Date Winning # Jackpot Winner
Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake Sat., March 2 1670706005 $1,958 Christina M.
Dynamo vs. Montreal Impact Sat., March 9 1569587082 $1,409 Indira P.
Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Sat., March 16 1967643018 $1,998 Fred L.
Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes Sat., April 13 1079328005 $1,116 Jose D.
Dynamo vs. Columbus Crew SC Sat., April 27 1411033009 $1,976 Julie H.
Dynamo vs. FC Dallas Sat., May 5 1800728092 $1,836 Jovani F.
Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers Wed., May 15 1267059013 $1,692 Lupe C.
Dynamo vs. D.C. United Sat., May 18 2028329093 $2,516 Alvin G.
Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City Sat., June 1 193434010 $1,935 Russell B. 
Dynamo vs. New York Red Bulls Wed., July 3 1001255043 $1998 Josh & Matt 
Dynamo vs. Los Angeles Football Club Fri., July 12 1383499058 $1886 Kelley, Kurren, Matthew & Esteban
Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat., July 27 1570138001‬ $1773 Deidre
Dynamo vs. Chicago Fire Sat., Aug. 3 1080411001 $1,589 Darwin B. 
Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids Sat., Aug. 17 2087900005 $1,337 Deidre M. 
Dynamo vs. Minnesota United FC Wed., Sept. 11 1747472016 $1,800 Aaron G
Dynamo vs. Orlando City SC Sat., Sept. 21 1211193028 $977 Unclaimed
Dynamo vs. LA Galaxy Sun., Oct. 6 1397378015 $2,340  

Have questions? Please email charities@houstondynamo.com for additional assistance.

Click here to view the official 50/50 Raffle rules.