Dynamo Celebration

Dynamo Celebration is an end-of-season event that recognizes Dynamo players' accomplishments on and off the pitch while highlighting various community endeavors.

The full list of 2015 Dynamo award winners
Most Valuable Player: 
Ricardo Clark
Budweiser Golden Boot: Will Bruin
Dynamo Humanitarian of the Year: Ricardo Clark

Defender of the Year: DaMarcus Beasley
Ironman of the Year: David Horst
Newcomer of the Year: Raúl Rodriguez
Young Player of the Year: Leonel Miranda
Players' Player of the Year: Ricardo Clark
Academy Players' Player of the Year: Charly Flores
Dynamo Academy Player of the Year: Christian Lucatero
Forever Orange Award: Mayor Annise Parker
Fan of the Year: Wally Elarusi
Team Spirit Award: Andrea Singletary
Goal of the Year: Leonel Miranda's goal vs LA Galaxy
Save of the Year: Tyler Deric's save against Kaka's free kick vs Orlando City SC
Game of the Year: July 25, 2015 3-0 win vs LA Galaxy