Meet The Staff

MTS

 

Name: Matt Menard
Title: Manager of Group Ticket Sales
Phone: 713-276-7512
Mobile Phone: 832-492-7261
Email: mmenard@houstondynamo.com
Dynamo First Team Signing Date: September 2017
Fun Fact: I have attended sporting events at over 50 Professional Venues.

Name: Jay Adelberg
Title: Manger of Youth Sales
Phone: 713-276-7529
E-mail: jadelberg@houstondynamo.com
Dynamo First Team Signing Date: Oct 2015
Fun Fact: I spent 20 years playing drums in punk rock and ska bands.

Name: Patrick Clark
Title: Senior Account Executive – Group Ticket Sales
Phone: (713) 276-7521
E-mail: pclark@houstondynamo.com
Dynamo First Team Signing Date: November 2015
Fun Fact: Led my tee ball team to an undefeated season back in 1991.

Name: Christian Covarrubias
Phone: 713.276.7585
Title: Multicultural Business Development & Youth Sports
E-mail: ccovarrubias@houstondynamo.com
Dynamo First Team Signing Date: July 2016
Fun Fact: I was casted on a Spanish language television show called “Buscando Amor”. It’s the American version of the show called Blind Date and no, I didn’t get the girl.

 

Name: Laura Hanger
Title: Account Executive – Group Sales
Phone: 713-276-7528
E-mail: lhanger@houstondynamo.com
Dynamo First Team Signing Date: May 2018
Fun Fact: I lived in Uganda for two years 

 

Name: Stephen Goldsmith     
Title: Account Executive – Youth Sales     
Phone: Office 713-276-7515
E-mail: sgoldsmith@houstondynamo.com
Dynamo First Team Signing Date: December 2018
Fun Fact: At age 16 I had a sports photo that ended up in Sports Illustrated

Name: Rachel Allen
Phone: 713-276-7525
Email: rallen@houstondynamo.com
Dynamo First Team Signing Date: June 2018
Fun Fact: I swam with and fed 135 stingrays in the Bahamas!