Daly_tvdeal.jpg

Houston Dash announce broadcast & streaming schedule for 2020 season

The Houston Dash and the National Women’s Soccer League announced the league’s broadcast and streaming schedule ahead of the 2020 season this morning.  

A new multi-year deal with CBS Sports includes the acquirement of rights to all NWSL matches for the next three years, beginning with the upcoming 2020 season. 

CBS Sports will deliver a total of 87 NWSL matches, including 21 Dash games, on CBS All Access, the networks over-the-top streaming serviceThe platform provides on-demand access to more than 12,000 episodes of your favorite CBS shows, as well as live programming, including live sports. 

Houston’s Home Opener will be the first Dash game to be streamed on CBS All Access when they host the defending NWSL Champion North Carolina Courage at 7:30 p.m. CST on Saturday, April 25 at BBVA Stadium.  

Twitchthe world’s leading live streaming platform, has also come on board with the NWSL and will feature Houston in two games. This season serving as the exclusive NWSL international media rights partner.  

For the Club’s first game on Twitch, the Dash travel east to take on the Washington Spirit at 6 p.m. CDT on Saturday, August 1 at the Maryland SoccerPlex. Three weeks later, the Dash game will host Utah Royals FC at 6 p.m. CDT on Saturday, August 22 at BBVA Stadium in a match streamed worldwide on Twitch.  

 

HOUSTON DASH BROADCAST SCHEDULE 

DATE 

GAME 

VENUE 

PLATFORM 

TIME 

Saturday, April 25 

Houston Dash v. North Carolina 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

7:30 p.m. CDT 

Sunday, May 3 

Houston Dash v. Sky Blue FC 

BBVA Stadium  

CBS All Access 

7:00 p.m. CDT 

Saturday, May 9 

Portland Thorns v. Houston Dash 

Providence Park 

CBS All Access 

9:30 p.m. CDT 

Saturday, May 16 

Houston Dash v. Utah Royals FC 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

7:30 p.m.  CDT 

Sunday, May 24 

Sky Blue FC v. Houston Dash 

Red Bull Arena 

CBS All Access 

 

2:00 p.m. CDT 

Wednesday, May 27 

Orlando Pride v. Houston Dash 

Exploria Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

6:00 p.m. CDT 

Saturday, May 30 

Houston Dash v. North Carolina Courage 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

7:30 p.m. CDT 

Wednesday, June 17 

Houston Dash v. Washington Spirit  

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

7:30 p.m. CDT 

Sunday, June 21 

Chicago Red Stars v. Houston Dash 

SeatGeek Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

5:00 p.m. CDT 

Sunday, June 28 

Houston Dash v. Portland Thorns 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

6:00 p.m. CDT 

Friday, July 3 

Utah Royals FC v. Houston Dash  

Rio Tinto Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

9:00 p.m. CDT 

Friday, July 10 

Houston Dash v. Chicago Red Stars 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

7:30 p.m. CDT 

Sunday, July 19 

Houston Dash v. OL Reign 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

6:00 p.m. CDT 

Saturday, August 1 

Washington Spirit v. Houston Dash 

Maryland SoccerPlex 

Twitch 

6:00 p.m. CDT 

Sunday, August 16 

Sky Blue FC v. Houston Dash 

Red Bull Arena 

CBS All Access 

 

5:00 p.m. CDT 

Saturday, August 22 

Houston Dash v. Utah Royals FC 

BBVA Stadium 

Twitch 

6:00 p.m. CDT 

Wednesday, August 26 

OL Reign v. Houston Dash 

Cheney Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

9:00 p.m. CDT 

Sunday, August 30 

Orlando Pride v. Houston Dash 

Exploria Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

4:00 p.m. CDT 

Friday, September 4 

Houston Dash v. Washington Spirit 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

7:30 p.m. CDT 

Saturday, September 26 

OL Reign v. Houston Dash 

Cheney Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

9:00 p.m. CDT 

Sunday, October 4 

Chicago Red Stars v. Houston Dash 

SeatGeek Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

5:00 p.m. CDT 

Friday, October 9 

Houston Dash v. Portland Thorns 

BBVA Stadium 

CBS All Access 

 

7:30 p.m. CDT 

Saturday, October 17 

North Carolina Courage v. Houston Dash 

Sahlen’s Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park 

CBS All Access 

 

6:00 p.m. CDT 

 
Topics: