2020 Houston Dash Schedule

 
 
 
 

2020 Schedule

Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 10am - 1pm & 2pm - 5pm
Phone Number: 844-REAL-TIX (844-732-5849)

  •  
  •  
    A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 8:30 PM
    at Portland Thorns
    Providence Park
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 PM
    vs. Orlando Pride
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 5:00 PM
    at Washington Spirit
    Maryland SoccerPlex
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 6:00 PM
    at Chicago Red Stars
    SeatGeek Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 6:30 PM
    at Houston Dash
    BBVA Compass Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 PM
    vs. Portland Thorns
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 8:00 PM
    at Seattle Reign
    Cheney Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 1:30 PM
    vs. Chicago Red Stars
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30 PM
    vs. Orlando Pride
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 3:00 PM
    at Sky Blue FC
    Yurcak Field
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Friday, July 3, 2020 8:00 PM
    vs. Houston Dash
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Friday, July 10, 2020 5:00 PM
    at North Carolina Courage
    Sahlen's Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30 PM
    vs. Washington Spirit
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Sunday, August 2, 2020 3:00 PM
    at Orlando Pride
    Orland City Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 5:00 PM
    vs. Seattle Reign
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Friday, August 14, 2020 7:30 PM
    vs. North Carolina Courage
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 5:00 PM
    at Houston Dash
    BBVA Compass Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 5:00 PM
    vs. Sky Blue FC
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 3:00 PM
    at North Carolina Courage
    Sahlen's Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Friday, September 25, 2020 7:30 PM
    vs. Washington Spirit
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:30 PM
    vs. Chicago Red Stars
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    H
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:30 PM
    vs. Seattle Reign
    Rio Tinto Stadium
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Sunday, October 11, 2020 3:00 PM
    at Sky Blue FC
    Yurcak Field
    NWSL
  •  
    A
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:30 PM
    at Portland Thorns
    Providence Park
    NWSL

* All times listed are Mountain Time
* All games listed above are HOME games @ Rio Tinto Stadium
* Games and times are subject to change

 

 

Washington Spirit

Wednesday, September 25
8:00 p.m. CT
Fan Appreciation Night, presented by BBVA