DL_dash_singlegametickets

Phone Number: 713-276-4625 (GOAL)
Box Office Hours: M-F 9 a.m.–6 p.m.

Season Tickets | 6-Game Flex Plan

North Carolina Courage

Sunday, April 28
5:00 p.m. CT
Pups to the Pitch

Orlando Pride

Sunday, May 5
5:00 p.m. CT
Inspiring Women Night

Chicago Red Stars

Sunday, May 19
5:00 p.m. CT
Moms Night

Orlando Pride

Saturday, June 15
7:30 p.m. CT
Dads Night

Portland Thorns FC

Saturday, June 29
7:30 p.m. CT
Pride Night

Chicago Red Stars

Saturday, July 13
7:30 p.m. CT
(713) Series – $7 tickets, $1 hot dogs, $3 beers

Sky Blue FC

Sunday, July 28
6:00 p.m. CT
World Cup Welcome Back

Reign FC

Friday, August 2
6:00 p.m. CT
Women Veterans Night

Sky Blue FC

Saturday, August 24
7:30 p.m. CT
Back to School Night

Utah Royals FC

Friday, September 13
7:30 p.m. CT
First Responders Night

Washington Spirit

Wednesday, September 25
7:30 p.m. CT
Fan Appreciation Night