Chivas USA and Pachuca will vie for the SuperLiga 2010 title.
Getty Images

Poll: Who will win SuperLiga 2010?

SuperLiga kicks off on Wednesday when the New England Revolution and Morelia meet at Gillette Stadium.

The tournament has been contested the past three years, and the trophy has crisscrossed the Rio Grande each year. In 2007, Pachuca were crowned champions. In 2008, New England took the title. Last year, Tigres won.

By that logic, an MLS team should win it this year. So will it?