USA TODAY Sports Images

Tigres UANL announces traveling squad for Champions League quarterfinal vs. Dynamo

Tigres UANL announced their players who made the trip to Houston for Tuesday's Scotiabank Concacaf Champions League Quarterfinal against the Houston Dynamo at BBVA Compass Stadium. Kickoff is set for 9 p.m.


Nahuel Guzman
Israel Jiménez
Carlos Salcedo
Hugo Ayala
Rafael De Souza
Jorge Torres
Eduardo Vargas
Enner Valencia
Juan Jose Sanchez
Francisco Vanegas
Raul Damian Torres
Guido Pizarro
Francisco Meza
Eduardo Fernandez
Luis Quiñones
Luis Rodriguez
Jesus Dueñas
Miguel Ortega
Julian Quiñones
Eduardo Tercero
Bryan Reyes
Jesus Garza

Notable players not making the trip include André-Pierre Gignac, Lucas Zelarayán, Javier Aquino, and Jürgen Damm. Tigres are coming off a 3-0 win against Pachuca on Saturday, starting a mostly first-choice squad.