Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 18, 2006 7:00PM CT
    at CHARLESTON BATTERY
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, March 22, 2006 7:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, March 25, 2006 7:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Sunday, April 2, 2006 6:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 8, 2006 7:30PM CT
    KANSAS CITY WIZARDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 15, 2006 6:30PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 22, 2006 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 29, 2006 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-3
    Saturday, May 6, 2006 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 3:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 3:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 3, 2006 7:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, June 10, 2006 6:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2006 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, June 24, 2006 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, June 28, 2006 9:30PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Tuesday, July 4, 2006 7:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 8, 2006 4:00PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, July 15, 2006 7:30PM CT
    at KANSAS CITY WIZARDS
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 22, 2006 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 26, 2006 8:30PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 29, 2006 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Wednesday, August 2, 2006 8:00PM CT
    CAROLINA DYNAMO
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, August 9, 2006 9:00AM CT
    LA GALAXY
    RELIANT STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2006 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 19, 2006 8:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, August 23, 2006 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    CARL LEWIS TRACK COMPLEX
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, August 26, 2006 10:00PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, August 30, 2006 8:00PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 2, 2006 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, September 6, 2006 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Open Cup
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 10, 2006 7:00PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, September 17, 2006 7:30PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 23, 2006 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 30, 2006 7:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 7, 2006 8:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, October 14, 2006 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 22, 2006 3:00PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, October 29, 2006 3:00PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    IG_LC
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, November 5, 2006 5:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS is Back Group Stage
  • A
    WIN 1(3)-(4)1
    Sunday, November 12, 2006 2:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS Cup