Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, February 21, 2007 3:00PM CT
    at PUNTARENAS
    ESTADIO LITO PEREZ
    Broadcast: FS1
    CONCACAF
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, March 1, 2007 9:00PM CT
    PUNTARENAS
    AGGIE SOCCER STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    CONCACAF
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, March 15, 2007 5:00PM CT
    PACHUCA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    CONCACAF
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, March 24, 2007 6:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, March 28, 2007 8:00PM CT
    at CHARLESTON BATTERY
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 31, 2007 6:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 5-2
    Thursday, April 5, 2007 9:00PM CT
    at PACHUCA
    ESTADIO HIDALGO
    Broadcast: FS1
    CONCACAF
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, April 8, 2007 6:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 14, 2007 7:30PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 21, 2007 6:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, April 29, 2007 6:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 8:30PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 6:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 6:30PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, June 3, 2007 4:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Thursday, June 7, 2007 8:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, June 10, 2007 4:00PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Thursday, June 21, 2007 8:00PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, June 24, 2007 4:00PM CT
    at KANSAS CITY WIZARDS
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, June 30, 2007 5:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Thursday, July 5, 2007 7:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, July 8, 2007 7:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, July 10, 2007 6:30PM CT
    at CHARLESTON BATTERY
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • A
    WIN 4-0
    Thursday, July 12, 2007 8:00PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, July 15, 2007 7:30PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 3-3
    Sunday, July 22, 2007 3:00PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 25, 2007 9:00PM CT
    CLUB AMÉRICA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    SuperLiga
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, July 29, 2007 9:00PM CT
    MORELIA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    SuperLiga
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, August 1, 2007 7:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    SuperLiga
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 4, 2007 8:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 11, 2007 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2(3)-(4)2
    Tuesday, August 14, 2007 9:00PM CT
    PACHUCA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    SuperLiga
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, August 19, 2007 6:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 25, 2007 7:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 1, 2007 7:30PM CT
    KANSAS CITY WIZARDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-3
    Saturday, September 8, 2007 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, September 16, 2007 7:00PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 30, 2007 2:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 7, 2007 2:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Monday, October 15, 2007 8:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, October 20, 2007 9:30PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 27, 2007 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Friday, November 2, 2007 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    IG_LC
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, November 10, 2007 7:30PM CT
    KANSAS CITY WIZARDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS is Back Group Stage
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, November 18, 2007 11:00AM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS Cup