Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 0(5)-(6)0
    Thursday, February 25, 2010 8:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 27, 2010 8:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, March 17, 2010 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    KEZAR STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, March 20, 2010 9:30PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    HARDER STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 27, 2010 3:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Thursday, April 1, 2010 8:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 10, 2010 7:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, April 17, 2010 3:00PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 24, 2010 7:30PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 7:30PM CT
    KANSAS CITY WIZARDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 8:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 9:30PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 8:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 7:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 7:30PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 2, 2010 6:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, June 5, 2010 7:00PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Thursday, June 10, 2010 7:00PM CT
    LAREDO HEAT
    WHATABURGER FIELD
    Friendly
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, June 19, 2010 7:30PM CT
    CD ÁGUILA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    International
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, June 26, 2010 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, June 29, 2010 7:30PM CT
    MIAMI FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Thursday, July 1, 2010 6:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, July 6, 2010 7:30PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, July 10, 2010 7:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Thursday, July 15, 2010 7:00PM CT
    PACHUCA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    International
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, July 18, 2010 7:00PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    International
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 21, 2010 7:00PM CT
    PUEBLA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    International
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, July 24, 2010 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 5-2
    Wednesday, July 28, 2010 8:00PM CT
    at MLS ALL-STAR TEAM
    RELIANT STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS All-Star Ga
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 31, 2010 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Thursday, August 5, 2010 7:00PM CT
    MORELIA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    International
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, August 8, 2010 10:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    QWEST FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 14, 2010 7:00PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-3
    Saturday, August 21, 2010 7:30PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, August 28, 2010 8:30PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, September 5, 2010 7:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 18, 2010 7:30PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Wednesday, September 22, 2010 7:30PM CT
    at KANSAS CITY WIZARDS
    COMMUNITYAMERICA BALLPARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, September 25, 2010 6:30PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 2, 2010 3:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 10, 2010 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, October 16, 2010 9:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 23, 2010 3:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS