2018 Schedule

  • H
    4-0
    Saturday, February 12, 2011 5:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    WHATABURGER FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Thursday, February 24, 2011 8:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1(3)-(5)1
    Saturday, February 26, 2011 8:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Preseason
  • A
    1-0
    Friday, March 11, 2011 7:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    KSU SOCCER STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    2-0
    Sunday, March 13, 2011 2:00PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    KSU SOCCER STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 19, 2011 7:30PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, March 25, 2011 9:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    QWEST FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, La Ranchera 850, FOX Deportes, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 2, 2011 6:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, April 6, 2011 7:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    AGGIE SOCCER STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, April 10, 2011 6:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision, La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, April 17, 2011 6:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 23, 2011 7:30PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Friday, April 29, 2011 7:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, La Ranchera 850, FOX Deportes, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 6:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, La Ranchera 850, FOX Deportes, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 4, 2011 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 11, 2011 7:30PM CT
    CHIVAS USA
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 18, 2011 7:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, June 25, 2011 5:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, July 3, 2011 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2, La Ranchera 850, ESPN Deportes, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 9, 2011 7:30PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 16, 2011 7:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    2-0
    Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:00PM CT
    BOLTON WANDERERS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    International
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, July 23, 2011 9:30PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 30, 2011 7:30PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 6, 2011 7:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, August 14, 2011 8:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision, La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 17, 2011 7:00PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, August 20, 2011 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 27, 2011 6:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    EMPIRE FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 4, 2011 8:00PM CT
    MONTERREY
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    International
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, September 10, 2011 3:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, September 14, 2011 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 17, 2011 7:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 24, 2011 3:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, La Ranchera 850, Sports790.com
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 1, 2011 3:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, October 14, 2011 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, October 23, 2011 6:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision, La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 30, 2011 4:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2, La Ranchera 850, ESPN Deportes, KPRC 950
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, November 3, 2011 7:30PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, La Ranchera 850, ESPN Deportes, SportsTalk 790
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    2-0
    Sunday, November 6, 2011 4:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, La Ranchera 850, FOX Deportes, KPRC 950
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    1-0
    Sunday, November 20, 2011 8:00PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN, Galavision, ESPN Dep. 1180, SportsTalk 790
    MLS Cup