2018 Schedule

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, March 13, 2015 6:00PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 9:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 4-4
    Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 7:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 10, 2015 4:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2/Deportes, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:30PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, May 22, 2015 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, TeleXitos, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Friday, June 5, 2015 8:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1560 AM / 101.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:30PM CT
    AUSTIN AZTEX
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: HoustonDynamo.com/live, 1560 AM
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, June 26, 2015 8:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, July 3, 2015 8:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep., 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, July 10, 2015 10:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: HoustonDynamo.com/live, 1560 AM
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 8, 2015 8:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, October 4, 2015 4:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2/Deportes, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    4-0
    Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:00PM CT
    SANTOS LAGUNA
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, HOUSTON, TX
    USOC

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, October 18, 2015 4:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 1560 AM / 850 AM
    MLS