DL_2018ticketsonsalenow

As a valued Houston Dynamo partner, you have access to exclusive discounted tickets to all Houston Dynamo home games. After selecting a game, please enter the password provided to you by your employer to purchase tickets.

Saturday, March 3
2:30 p.m.

vs. Atlanta United FC
2018 Home Opener presented by Pepsi Zero Sugar

TICKETS

Saturday, March 10
5:00 p.m.

vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

TICKETS

Saturday, March 31
7:30 p.m.

vs. New England Revolution

TICKETS

Saturday, April 21
2:00 p.m.

vs. Toronto FC
Presented by Mustang CAT

TICKETS

Saturday, May 5
7:30 p.m.

vs. LA Galaxy
Presented by BBVA Compass

TICKETS

Friday, May 25
8:00 p.m.

vs. New York City FC
Presented by Honda

TICKETS

Saturday, June 9
8:00 p.m.

vs. Colorado Rapids

TICKETS

Tuesday, July 3
8:00 p.m.

vs. Los Angeles FC

TICKETS

Saturday, July 7
8:00 p.m.

vs. Minnesota United FC

TICKETS

Saturday, July 21
8:00 p.m.

vs. FC Dallas
Texas Derby presented by Houston Methodist
 

TICKETS

Wednesday, July 25
8:00 p.m.

vs. Philadelphia Union

TICKETS

Saturday, August 4
8:00 p.m.

vs. Sporting Kansas City
Presented by Audi

TICKETS

Saturday, August 18
8:00 p.m.

vs. Real Salt Lake

TICKETS

Thursday, August 23
8:00 p.m.

vs. FC Dallas
Texas Derby presented by 76®

TICKETS

Saturday, September 15
7:30 p.m.

vs. Portland Timbers FC
Presented by XFINITY

TICKETS

Saturday, September 29
7:30 p.m.

vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Presented by Heriberto Ramos

TICKETS

Sunday, October 21
TBD

vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Fan Appreciation Day presented by Bud Light

TICKETS