dl_2019singlegametickets

As a valued Houston Dynamo partner, you have access to exclusive discounted tickets to all Houston Dynamo home games. After selecting a game, please enter the password provided to you by your employer to purchase tickets.

May 18 vs. D.C. United and Oct. 6 vs. LA Galaxy are currently only available in full or partial season ticket plans

Real Salt Lake

Saturday, March 2
5:00 p.m. CT
Giveaway: 5,000 soccer balls

Montreal Impact

Saturday, March 9
4:00 p.m. CT

Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Saturday, March 16
2:00 p.m. CT

San Jose Earthquakes

Saturday, April 13
2:00 p.m. CT

Columbus Crew SC

Saturday, April 27
7:30 p.m. CT

FC Dallas

Saturday, May 4
3:00 p.m. CT

Portland Timbers

Wednesday, May 15
7:30 p.m. CT

D.C. United

Saturday, May 18
7:30 p.m. CT

Sporting Kansas City

Saturday, June 1
7:30 p.m. CT

New York Red Bulls

Wednesday, July 3
8:00 p.m. CT

Los Angeles Football Club

Friday, July 12
8:00 p.m. CT

Seattle Sounders FC

Saturday, July 27
7:00 p.m. CT

Chicago Fire

Saturday, August 3
8:00 p.m. CT

Colorado Rapids

Saturday, August 17
8:00 p.m. CT

Minnesota United FC

Wednesday, September 11
7:30 p.m. CT

Orlando City SC

Saturday, September 21
7:30 p.m. CT

LA Galaxy

Sunday, October 6
3:00 p.m. CT