BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup

Match officials deem playing surface unsafe after recent flooding in the area
Thu, 05/28/2015

Beasley_MCFC

Photo Credit: 
Action Images
BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup against Manchester City evokes fond memories for Beasley
Wed, 05/27/2015
HoustonDynamo.com
Joe Hart, David Silva, Vincent Kompany, Yaya Touré headline City’s squad
Fri, 05/22/2015

Barnes_mancity

Photo Credit: 
Action Images / Andrew Couldridge
Dynamo Charities Cup won't be the first time seeing Man City for the English imports
Thu, 05/21/2015
HoustonDynamo.com

Sergio_Aguero

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Manchester City in BBVA Compass Stadium is the type of game Canetti and Dynamo have worked for
Thu, 04/30/2015
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20140726_Thorne_04_Cochran

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo defense shows promise in friendly against EPL opponent, now must take it to MLS play
Mon, 07/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20140726_Thorne_02_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Aston Villa takes the 6th annual BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup thanks to a Joe Bennett goal
Sat, 07/26/2014

USMNT_Guzan

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Brad Guzan joins Aston Villa to face the Dynamo after World Cup campaign with USMNT
Fri, 07/25/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

cummings_astonvilla

Photo Credit: 
Aston Villa Football Club
Cummings got to know the BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup opponent up close as a trialist
Tue, 07/22/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
USMNT goalkeeper Brad Guzan headlines 26-player roster for annual match on July 26
Mon, 07/21/2014
The latest on the Dynamo opponent ahead of July 26 BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup
Tue, 07/15/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20140315_Thorne_04_Barnes

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
With Aston Villa coming to town in July, Barnes says it will be a tough test for both sides
Thu, 04/10/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
EPL side Aston Villa comes to Texas for BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup on July 26
Wed, 04/09/2014
Friendly match gives team experience, confidence going into weekend fixture
Thu, 07/25/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130724_Thorne_12_Barnes_Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Andrew Driver and Giles Barnes' goals gain momentum for the team heading into MLS competition
Thu, 07/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com