Latest News

HOU_20080930_Pumas_team

Photo Credit: 
Lester Gretsch / Houston Dynamo
Houston becomes first U.S. team to avoid defeat in Mexico with 4-4 tie at Pumas
Tue, 09/30/2008

HOU_20080927_Barrett

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 09/27/2008

HOU_20080923_SanFrancisco_handshake

Photo Credit: 
Lester Gretsch / Houston Dynamo
Onstad makes seven saves for shutout
Tue, 09/23/2008

HOU_20080913_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 09/13/2008

HOU_20080831_Mullan

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 08/31/2008

HOU_20080824_Clark

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sun, 08/24/2008

HOU_20080816_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 08/16/2008
Dramatic tie settled in eight-round shootout
Tue, 08/05/2008
MLSnet.com

HOU_20080802_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sat, 08/02/2008

HOU_20080729_Mullan_fans

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Houston Dynamo
Houston beats Pachuca 2-0 to reach SuperLiga final
Tue, 07/29/2008
MLSnet.com

HOU_20080723_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 07/23/2008
Syndicate content