2016 Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:30PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS Alt.
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, August 14, 2016 8:15PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: HoustonDynamo.com/live, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:45PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:45PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás 67
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 4, 2016 6:00PM CT
    at CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Friendly
  • A
    Friday, September 9, 2016 7:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 8:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:45PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás 67
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, September 30, 2016 6:45PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:15PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:45PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS