Individual Game Tickets

Date/Time (CT) Opponent   Tickets
Friday, May 1
7:00 p.m.
Dynamo vs. FC Dallas INDIVIDUAL
SUPERSTAR PACKAGE
BEER GARDEN
TEXAS TWO STEP
TEXAS DERBY
Tuesday, May 5
7:30 p.m.
Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes INDIVIDUAL
LLS FUNDRAISER
Saturday, May 16
7:30 p.m.
Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers
Presented by BHP Billiton
INDIVIDUAL
Friday, June 5
8:00 p.m.
Dynamo vs. New York Red Bulls

INDIVIDUAL
SUPERSTAR PACKAGE

Friday, July 3
8:00 p.m.
Dynamo vs. Chicago Fire

INDIVIDUAL
FAMILY FIREWORKS
 
PICNIC PACK 

Saturday, July 25
8:00 p.m.
Dynamo vs. LA Galaxy SUPERSTAR PACKAGE
Saturday, August 8
8:00 p.m.
Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes FAMILY FIREWORKS
Saturday, August 29
8:00 p.m.
Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FAMILY FIREWORKS
Saturday, Sept. 12
7:30 p.m.
Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake
Presented by Budweiser
SUPERSTAR PACKAGE
Wednesday, Sept. 23
7:30 p.m.
Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City PICNIC PACK
Saturday, Sept. 26
7:30 p.m.
Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids  
Sunday, Oct. 18
TBD
Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders
Presented by Novo Nordisk
SUPERSTAR PACKAGE

Full Season Ticket Packages


Includes tickets to Dynamo home games with a flexible exchange program to ensure that tickets never go unused. For more information about 2014 season ticket plans, call (713) 276-GOAL. 

Partial Season Ticket Packages


5- and 10-game partial season ticket plans are the perfect way to see the Dynamo at BBVA Compass Stadium. For more information about 2014 partial season ticket plans, call (713) 276-GOAL. 
 

2015 season tickets

To reserve your spot at BBVA Compass Stadium in 2015 call (713) 276-GOAL.

 

Texas Children’s Health Plan is a proud sponsor of Family Section 201