Vote for Houston's Goal of the Year

Media balloting for 2010 Dynamo Awards is now open, and fans have a chance to vote for the best Dynamo goals and saves of the 2010 season. Online balloting will be one component of the voting process for these two awards, with nominees listed below.



Video of Goal of the Year nominees (link)

Get Microsoft Silverlight

Past winners include:

Goal of the Year
Brian Ching, 9/30/06 vs. D.C. United (MLS Goal of the Year)
Joseph Ngwenya, 7/12/07 at Chicago Fire (unofficial)
Geoff Cameron, 4/6/08 vs. FC Dallas
Brad Davis, 9/19/09 vs. Real Salt Lake