2019 Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:36PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Thursday, August 8, 2019 6:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57 / TeleXitos, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 5:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57 / TeleXitos, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: KUBE 57 / TeleXitos, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: KUBE 57 / TeleXitos, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 9:30PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57 / TeleXitos, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 6:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57 / TeleXitos, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 3:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, HoustonDynamo.com/radio / 1010 AM
    MLS