2017 Schedule

  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás 67
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: KUBE 57
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS