Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 2:00PM CT
    INTER MIAMI CF
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:00PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 3, 2020 3:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 6:00PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 6:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30PM CT
    NASHVILLE SC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, July 3, 2020 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 5:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 9:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:30PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 6:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 3:30PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    MLS