Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, February 24, 2012 5:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, February 26, 2012 12:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Disney Pro Socc
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 29, 2012 7:00PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Disney Pro Socc
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 3, 2012 5:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS
    Broadcast: ESPN3.com
    Disney Pro Socc
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, March 11, 2012 6:00PM CT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: Galavision, La Ranchera 850, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 17, 2012 4:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AT&T PARK
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, MultiMedios Houston, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, March 23, 2012 9:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports, La Ranchera 850, KPRC 950
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Sunday, April 15, 2012 6:00PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, April 21, 2012 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPRC Local 2, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, April 28, 2012 6:30PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPRC Local 2, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 6:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, MultiMedios Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 3:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 7:30PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, MultiMedios Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPRC Local 2, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 1:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 7:30PM CT
    at SAN ANTONIO SCORPIONS
    HEROES STADIUM
    Broadcast: HoustonDynamo.com/live, SportsTalk 790
    Open Cup
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 7:30PM CT
    VALENCIA CF
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNTE 107.9, SportsTalk 790
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, June 10, 2012 6:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, MultiMedios Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 16, 2012 6:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Wednesday, June 20, 2012 8:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston+, MultiMedios Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, June 23, 2012 6:30PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    SAPUTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, MultiMedios Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 30, 2012 7:30PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, MultiMedios Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Tuesday, July 3, 2012 7:30PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPRC Local 2, La Ranchera 850, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2012 7:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, FS Houston, MultiMedios Houston, SportsTalk 790
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, July 15, 2012 8:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, July 18, 2012 7:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, July 21, 2012 7:30PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPRC Local 2
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 28, 2012 3:30PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, August 3, 2012 7:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, August 10, 2012 7:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, August 19, 2012 8:00PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, August 22, 2012 9:00PM CT
    at CD FAS
    ESTADIO CUSCATLáN, SAN SALVADOR, EL SALVADOR
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 AM / 850 AM
    Champions Leagu
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 25, 2012 7:30PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:00PM CT
    at CD OLIMPIA
    ESTADIO TIBURCIO CARíAS ANDINO, TEGUCIGALPA, HONDURAS
    Broadcast: FS1, La Ranchera 850
    Champions Leagu
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, September 2, 2012 6:00PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, September 6, 2012 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 950 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Saturday, September 8, 2012 7:30PM CT
    at TIGRES UANL
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850, MultiMedios Houston
    Friendly
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, September 14, 2012 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports, 950 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Thursday, September 20, 2012 7:00PM CT
    CD FAS
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, La Ranchera 850
    Champions Leagu
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, September 23, 2012 3:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: 950 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 29, 2012 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPRC Local 2
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 6, 2012 7:30PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 950 AM / 850 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, October 20, 2012 6:30PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Tuesday, October 23, 2012 7:00PM CT
    CD OLIMPIA
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    Champions Leagu
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, October 27, 2012 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICKS SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: La Ranchera 850
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:00PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2/Deportes
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, November 4, 2012 3:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC, 950 AM / 850 AM
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, November 7, 2012 9:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: FS Houston
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, November 11, 2012 4:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports, 950 AM / 850 AM
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, November 18, 2012 4:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports, 950 AM / 850 AM
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, December 1, 2012 3:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN/TeleFutura, KPRC 950
    MLS Cup