dl_2019singlegametickets

Phone Number: 713-276-4625 (GOAL)
Box Office Hours: M-F 9 a.m.–6 p.m.

Season Tickets | Partial Plans | Groups of 15 or more | Dash

Columbus Crew SC

Saturday, April 27
7:30 p.m. CT
End Cancer Night presented by MD Anderson Cancer Center

FC Dallas

Saturday, May 4
3:00 p.m. CT
Presented by UT Physicians

Portland Timbers

Wednesday, May 15
7:30 p.m. CT
(713) Series – $7 tickets, $1 hot dogs, $3 beers

D.C. United

Saturday, May 18
7:30 p.m. CT
Superhero Night presented by Greater Houston Honda Dealers

Sporting Kansas City

Saturday, June 1
7:30 p.m. CT

New York Red Bulls

Wednesday, July 3
8:00 p.m. CT

Los Angeles Football Club

Friday, July 12
8:00 p.m. CT

Seattle Sounders FC

Saturday, July 27
7:00 p.m. CT

Chicago Fire

Saturday, August 3
8:00 p.m. CT

Colorado Rapids

Saturday, August 17
8:00 p.m. CT

Minnesota United FC

Wednesday, September 11
7:30 p.m. CT
(713) Series – $7 tickets, $1 hot dogs, $3 beers

Orlando City SC

Saturday, September 21
7:30 p.m. CT
Presented by Texas Children's Health Plan

LA Galaxy

Sunday, October 6
3:00 p.m. CT